CRMCost
Beta. Prices come only from each vendor's official pricing page, in USD per user per month before tax. Anything a page does not state is marked pending.
Home › Vendors › Capsule

Capsule pricing: plans and cost per user

Capsule has a free plan (Free, up to 2 users). Paid plans start at Starter $18 per seat/month billed annually. For 5 users the cheapest Capsule plan is Starter at $90 a month with annual billing ($110 billed monthly).

Last checked 2026-10-18 on the official pages.

Capsule CRM (Free, Starter, Growth, Advanced, Ultimate). Prices from the official pricing page ↗, read 2026-10-18 (USD per user per month, before tax).

Visit Capsule (official pricing page) ↗

PlanBilled annually (per seat/mo)Billed monthly (per seat/mo)SeatsWorkflow automationNotes
Free$0$0up to 2 usersnot statedMaximum 2 users; 250 contacts, 1 sales pipeline
Starter$18$22any number of usersnot stated30,000 contacts
Growth$36$40any number of usersyes60,000 contacts
Advanced$54$60any number of usersyes120,000 contacts
Ultimatependingpending——Aimed at teams of 5+ users; no price shown (sales-led) - pending

Capsule cost by team size

TeamCheapest plan (annual)Per monthPer yearCheapest plan (monthly billing)Per month
1 userFree$0$0Free$0
2 usersFree$0$0Free$0
3 usersStarter$54$648Starter$66
5 usersStarter$90$1,080Starter$110
10 usersStarter$180$2,160Starter$220
20 usersStarter$360$4,320Starter$440

Per team size: 1 user · 2 users · 3 users · 5 users · 10 users · 20 users · use your own numbers

Stated on the official page

Cost = price per seat × seats billed, in USD before tax. Annual billing uses the per-month price the vendor shows for annual plans (paid up front for the year); monthly billing uses the month-to-month price. monthly price = the vendor shows no annual price as a number, so the monthly price is used. monday CRM sells seats in fixed team sizes (3, 5, 10, 15, 20, 25, 30, 40) and the table bills the next size up; HubSpot Starter shows a limited-time offer price. Calling and SMS usage, add-ons, AI or HubSpot credits, onboarding and taxes are not included. Ties are broken by name. Affiliate status is never used.

Compare Capsule

HubSpot vs Capsule · Pipedrive vs Capsule · Zoho CRM vs Capsule · Freshsales vs Capsule · Close vs Capsule · monday CRM vs Capsule · Capsule vs Less Annoying CRM · Capsule alternatives · Is Capsule free?

Frequently asked questions

How much does Capsule cost per user?

Paid plans start at Starter $18 per seat/month billed annually. Starter: $18 a month billed annually, $22 billed monthly. Growth: $36 a month billed annually, $40 billed monthly. Advanced: $54 a month billed annually, $60 billed monthly.

Does Capsule have a free plan?

Yes. Capsule has a Free plan for a maximum of 2 users (250 contacts, 1 sales pipeline). Paid plans have a free 14-day trial with no card required.

How much does Capsule cost for 5 users?

$90 a month ($1,080 a year) on Starter with annual billing; $110 a month billed monthly.

Which Capsule plans include workflow automation?

Growth, Advanced. Source: the plan feature lists on the official pricing page.