CRMCost
Beta. Prices come only from each vendor's official pricing page, in USD per user per month before tax. Anything a page does not state is marked pending.
Home › Vendors

CRM plans and prices

HubSpot

PlanBilled annually (per seat/mo)Billed monthly (per seat/mo)SeatsWorkflow automationNotes
Free$0$0up to 2 usersnot statedUp to 2 users
Starter$7$10up to 10 usersyesLimited-time offer shown on the page: 65% off annual, 50% off monthly. The regular price is not shown, so the current offer price is used. Up to 10 paid users; 5,000 HubSpot Credits a month
Professional$90$100any number of usersyes10,000 HubSpot Credits a month; onboarding purchase required
Enterprise$175pendingany number of usersyesMonthly price not clearly stated (comparison table shows a dash), so only annual billing is priced

Pipedrive

PlanBilled annually (per seat/mo)Billed monthly (per seat/mo)SeatsWorkflow automationNotes
Lite$14$24any number of usersnot stated
Growth$39$49any number of usersyes
Premium$59$79any number of usersyes
Ultimate$79$99any number of usersyes

Zoho CRM

PlanBilled annually (per seat/mo)Billed monthly (per seat/mo)SeatsWorkflow automationNotes
Free Edition$0$0up to 3 usersyesFree forever for 3 users
Standard$14$20any number of usersyes
Professional$23$35any number of usersyes
Enterprise$40$50any number of usersyes
Ultimatependingpending——Listed at €52 a month in the page as served to Denmark, but not shown on the US view of the page - pending

Freshsales

PlanBilled annually (per seat/mo)Billed monthly (per seat/mo)SeatsWorkflow automationNotes
Growth$9$11any number of usersyes
Pro$39$47any number of usersyes
Enterprise$59$71any number of usersyes

Close

PlanBilled annually (per seat/mo)Billed monthly (per seat/mo)SeatsWorkflow automationNotes
Solo$9$191 user onlynot includedLimited to 1 user and 10k leads; workflows not included
Essentials$35$49any number of usersnot includedWorkflows not included
Growth$99$109any number of usersyes
Scale$139$149any number of usersyes

monday CRM

PlanBilled annually (per seat/mo)Billed monthly (per seat/mo)SeatsWorkflow automationNotes
Basic$12$183–40 seats, sold in team sizes of 3, 5, 10, 15, 20, 25, 30, 40not statedSeats are sold in team sizes of 3, 5, 10, 15, 20, 25, 30 or 40
Standard$17$253–40 seats, sold in team sizes of 3, 5, 10, 15, 20, 25, 30, 40yes250 custom automations a month
Pro$28$413–40 seats, sold in team sizes of 3, 5, 10, 15, 20, 25, 30, 40yes25K custom automations a month
Ultimatependingpending——Custom price, contact sales; 50 or more seats are also quoted by sales

Capsule

PlanBilled annually (per seat/mo)Billed monthly (per seat/mo)SeatsWorkflow automationNotes
Free$0$0up to 2 usersnot statedMaximum 2 users; 250 contacts, 1 sales pipeline
Starter$18$22any number of usersnot stated30,000 contacts
Growth$36$40any number of usersyes60,000 contacts
Advanced$54$60any number of usersyes120,000 contacts
Ultimatependingpending——Aimed at teams of 5+ users; no price shown (sales-led) - pending

Less Annoying CRM

PlanBilled annually (per seat/mo)Billed monthly (per seat/mo)SeatsWorkflow automationNotes
Everything includednot stated$15any number of usersnot statedOne plan, all features; annual price not stated, so the monthly price is used for annual comparisons; + applicable tax

Cost = price per seat × seats billed, in USD before tax. Annual billing uses the per-month price the vendor shows for annual plans (paid up front for the year); monthly billing uses the month-to-month price. monthly price = the vendor shows no annual price as a number, so the monthly price is used. monday CRM sells seats in fixed team sizes (3, 5, 10, 15, 20, 25, 30, 40) and the table bills the next size up; HubSpot Starter shows a limited-time offer price. Calling and SMS usage, add-ons, AI or HubSpot credits, onboarding and taxes are not included. Ties are broken by name. Affiliate status is never used.