CRMCost
Beta. Prices come only from each vendor's official pricing page, in USD per user per month before tax. Anything a page does not state is marked pending.
Home › Compare › Pipedrive vs Capsule

Pipedrive vs Capsule: which costs less?

At 1 user Capsule is cheaper ($0 vs $14 a month), at 5 users Pipedrive is cheaper ($70 vs $90 a month), at 20 users Pipedrive is cheaper ($280 vs $360 a month) (cheapest plans, annual billing).

Last checked 2026-10-18 on the official pages.

Annual billing

Cheapest fitting plan of each, total per month.

TeamPipedriveCapsuleCheaper
1 userLite $14Free $0Capsule by $14/mo
2 usersLite $28Free $0Capsule by $28/mo
3 usersLite $42Starter $54Pipedrive by $12/mo
5 usersLite $70Starter $90Pipedrive by $20/mo
10 usersLite $140Starter $180Pipedrive by $40/mo
20 usersLite $280Starter $360Pipedrive by $80/mo

Monthly billing

TeamPipedriveCapsuleCheaper
1 userLite $24Free $0Capsule by $24/mo
2 usersLite $48Free $0Capsule by $48/mo
3 usersLite $72Starter $66Capsule by $6/mo
5 usersLite $120Starter $110Capsule by $10/mo
10 usersLite $240Starter $220Capsule by $20/mo
20 usersLite $480Starter $440Capsule by $40/mo

Your own numbers · Pipedrive · Capsule

Visit Pipedrive (official pricing page) ↗

Visit Capsule (official pricing page) ↗

Pipedrive plans

PlanBilled annually (per seat/mo)Billed monthly (per seat/mo)SeatsWorkflow automationNotes
Lite$14$24any number of usersnot stated
Growth$39$49any number of usersyes
Premium$59$79any number of usersyes
Ultimate$79$99any number of usersyes

Capsule plans

PlanBilled annually (per seat/mo)Billed monthly (per seat/mo)SeatsWorkflow automationNotes
Free$0$0up to 2 usersnot statedMaximum 2 users; 250 contacts, 1 sales pipeline
Starter$18$22any number of usersnot stated30,000 contacts
Growth$36$40any number of usersyes60,000 contacts
Advanced$54$60any number of usersyes120,000 contacts
Ultimatependingpending——Aimed at teams of 5+ users; no price shown (sales-led) - pending

Cost = price per seat × seats billed, in USD before tax. Annual billing uses the per-month price the vendor shows for annual plans (paid up front for the year); monthly billing uses the month-to-month price. monthly price = the vendor shows no annual price as a number, so the monthly price is used. monday CRM sells seats in fixed team sizes (3, 5, 10, 15, 20, 25, 30, 40) and the table bills the next size up; HubSpot Starter shows a limited-time offer price. Calling and SMS usage, add-ons, AI or HubSpot credits, onboarding and taxes are not included. Ties are broken by name. Affiliate status is never used.

Frequently asked questions

Is Pipedrive cheaper than Capsule?

At 1 user Capsule is cheaper ($0 vs $14 a month), at 5 users Pipedrive is cheaper ($70 vs $90 a month), at 20 users Pipedrive is cheaper ($280 vs $360 a month) (cheapest plans, annual billing).

Do Pipedrive or Capsule have a free plan?

Pipedrive: no (14-day free trial, no credit card). Capsule: yes, up to 2 users (free plan for 2 users; 14-day free trial of paid plans, no card).

What are the minimum seats for Pipedrive and Capsule?

Pipedrive: Lite any number of users; Growth any number of users; Premium any number of users; Ultimate any number of users. Capsule: Free up to 2 users; Starter any number of users; Growth any number of users; Advanced any number of users.