CRMCost
Beta. Prices come only from each vendor's official pricing page, in USD per user per month before tax. Anything a page does not state is marked pending.
Home › Vendors › Pipedrive

Pipedrive pricing: plans and cost per user

Pipedrive has no free plan. Paid plans start at Lite $14 per seat/month billed annually. For 5 users the cheapest Pipedrive plan is Lite at $70 a month with annual billing ($120 billed monthly).

Last checked 2026-10-18 on the official pages.

Pipedrive (Lite, Growth, Premium, Ultimate). Prices from the official pricing page ↗, read 2026-10-18 (USD per user per month, before tax).

Visit Pipedrive (official pricing page) ↗

PlanBilled annually (per seat/mo)Billed monthly (per seat/mo)SeatsWorkflow automationNotes
Lite$14$24any number of usersnot stated
Growth$39$49any number of usersyes
Premium$59$79any number of usersyes
Ultimate$79$99any number of usersyes

Pipedrive cost by team size

TeamCheapest plan (annual)Per monthPer yearCheapest plan (monthly billing)Per month
1 userLite$14$168Lite$24
2 usersLite$28$336Lite$48
3 usersLite$42$504Lite$72
5 usersLite$70$840Lite$120
10 usersLite$140$1,680Lite$240
20 usersLite$280$3,360Lite$480

Per team size: 1 user · 2 users · 3 users · 5 users · 10 users · 20 users · use your own numbers

Stated on the official page

Cost = price per seat × seats billed, in USD before tax. Annual billing uses the per-month price the vendor shows for annual plans (paid up front for the year); monthly billing uses the month-to-month price. monthly price = the vendor shows no annual price as a number, so the monthly price is used. monday CRM sells seats in fixed team sizes (3, 5, 10, 15, 20, 25, 30, 40) and the table bills the next size up; HubSpot Starter shows a limited-time offer price. Calling and SMS usage, add-ons, AI or HubSpot credits, onboarding and taxes are not included. Ties are broken by name. Affiliate status is never used.

Compare Pipedrive

HubSpot vs Pipedrive · Pipedrive vs Zoho CRM · Pipedrive vs Freshsales · Pipedrive vs Close · Pipedrive vs monday CRM · Pipedrive vs Capsule · Pipedrive vs Less Annoying CRM · Pipedrive alternatives · Is Pipedrive free?

Frequently asked questions

How much does Pipedrive cost per user?

Paid plans start at Lite $14 per seat/month billed annually. Lite: $14 a month billed annually, $24 billed monthly. Growth: $39 a month billed annually, $49 billed monthly. Premium: $59 a month billed annually, $79 billed monthly. Ultimate: $79 a month billed annually, $99 billed monthly.

Does Pipedrive have a free plan?

No. Pipedrive has no free plan; it offers a free 14-day trial with no credit card required.

How much does Pipedrive cost for 5 users?

$70 a month ($840 a year) on Lite with annual billing; $120 a month billed monthly.

Which Pipedrive plans include workflow automation?

Growth, Premium, Ultimate. Source: the plan feature lists on the official pricing page.