CRMCost
Beta. Prices come only from each vendor's official pricing page, in USD per user per month before tax. Anything a page does not state is marked pending.
Home › Compare › Pipedrive vs Zoho CRM

Pipedrive vs Zoho CRM: which costs less?

At 1 user Zoho CRM is cheaper ($0 vs $14 a month), at 5 users they cost the same ($70/month), at 20 users they cost the same ($280/month) (cheapest plans, annual billing).

Last checked 2026-10-18 on the official pages.

Annual billing

Cheapest fitting plan of each, total per month.

TeamPipedriveZoho CRMCheaper
1 userLite $14Free Edition $0Zoho CRM by $14/mo
2 usersLite $28Free Edition $0Zoho CRM by $28/mo
3 usersLite $42Free Edition $0Zoho CRM by $42/mo
5 usersLite $70Standard $70Same price
10 usersLite $140Standard $140Same price
20 usersLite $280Standard $280Same price

Monthly billing

TeamPipedriveZoho CRMCheaper
1 userLite $24Free Edition $0Zoho CRM by $24/mo
2 usersLite $48Free Edition $0Zoho CRM by $48/mo
3 usersLite $72Free Edition $0Zoho CRM by $72/mo
5 usersLite $120Standard $100Zoho CRM by $20/mo
10 usersLite $240Standard $200Zoho CRM by $40/mo
20 usersLite $480Standard $400Zoho CRM by $80/mo

Your own numbers · Pipedrive · Zoho CRM

Visit Pipedrive (official pricing page) ↗

Visit Zoho CRM (official pricing page) ↗

Pipedrive plans

PlanBilled annually (per seat/mo)Billed monthly (per seat/mo)SeatsWorkflow automationNotes
Lite$14$24any number of usersnot stated
Growth$39$49any number of usersyes
Premium$59$79any number of usersyes
Ultimate$79$99any number of usersyes

Zoho CRM plans

PlanBilled annually (per seat/mo)Billed monthly (per seat/mo)SeatsWorkflow automationNotes
Free Edition$0$0up to 3 usersyesFree forever for 3 users
Standard$14$20any number of usersyes
Professional$23$35any number of usersyes
Enterprise$40$50any number of usersyes
Ultimatependingpending——Listed at €52 a month in the page as served to Denmark, but not shown on the US view of the page - pending

Cost = price per seat × seats billed, in USD before tax. Annual billing uses the per-month price the vendor shows for annual plans (paid up front for the year); monthly billing uses the month-to-month price. monthly price = the vendor shows no annual price as a number, so the monthly price is used. monday CRM sells seats in fixed team sizes (3, 5, 10, 15, 20, 25, 30, 40) and the table bills the next size up; HubSpot Starter shows a limited-time offer price. Calling and SMS usage, add-ons, AI or HubSpot credits, onboarding and taxes are not included. Ties are broken by name. Affiliate status is never used.

Frequently asked questions

Is Pipedrive cheaper than Zoho CRM?

At 1 user Zoho CRM is cheaper ($0 vs $14 a month), at 5 users they cost the same ($70/month), at 20 users they cost the same ($280/month) (cheapest plans, annual billing).

Do Pipedrive or Zoho CRM have a free plan?

Pipedrive: no (14-day free trial, no credit card). Zoho CRM: yes, up to 3 users (free edition for 3 users; free trial of paid editions).

What are the minimum seats for Pipedrive and Zoho CRM?

Pipedrive: Lite any number of users; Growth any number of users; Premium any number of users; Ultimate any number of users. Zoho CRM: Free Edition up to 3 users; Standard any number of users; Professional any number of users; Enterprise any number of users.