CRMCost
Beta. Prices come only from each vendor's official pricing page, in USD per user per month before tax. Anything a page does not state is marked pending.
Home › Compare › Pipedrive vs monday CRM

Pipedrive vs monday CRM: which costs less?

At 1 user Pipedrive is cheaper ($14 vs $36 a month), at 5 users monday CRM is cheaper ($60 vs $70 a month), at 20 users monday CRM is cheaper ($240 vs $280 a month) (cheapest plans, annual billing).

Last checked 2026-10-18 on the official pages.

Annual billing

Cheapest fitting plan of each, total per month.

TeamPipedrivemonday CRMCheaper
1 userLite $14Basic $36Pipedrive by $22/mo
2 usersLite $28Basic $36Pipedrive by $8/mo
3 usersLite $42Basic $36monday CRM by $6/mo
5 usersLite $70Basic $60monday CRM by $10/mo
10 usersLite $140Basic $120monday CRM by $20/mo
20 usersLite $280Basic $240monday CRM by $40/mo

Monthly billing

TeamPipedrivemonday CRMCheaper
1 userLite $24Basic $54Pipedrive by $30/mo
2 usersLite $48Basic $54Pipedrive by $6/mo
3 usersLite $72Basic $54monday CRM by $18/mo
5 usersLite $120Basic $90monday CRM by $30/mo
10 usersLite $240Basic $180monday CRM by $60/mo
20 usersLite $480Basic $360monday CRM by $120/mo

Your own numbers · Pipedrive · monday CRM

Visit Pipedrive (official pricing page) ↗

Visit monday CRM (official pricing page) ↗

Pipedrive plans

PlanBilled annually (per seat/mo)Billed monthly (per seat/mo)SeatsWorkflow automationNotes
Lite$14$24any number of usersnot stated
Growth$39$49any number of usersyes
Premium$59$79any number of usersyes
Ultimate$79$99any number of usersyes

monday CRM plans

PlanBilled annually (per seat/mo)Billed monthly (per seat/mo)SeatsWorkflow automationNotes
Basic$12$183–40 seats, sold in team sizes of 3, 5, 10, 15, 20, 25, 30, 40not statedSeats are sold in team sizes of 3, 5, 10, 15, 20, 25, 30 or 40
Standard$17$253–40 seats, sold in team sizes of 3, 5, 10, 15, 20, 25, 30, 40yes250 custom automations a month
Pro$28$413–40 seats, sold in team sizes of 3, 5, 10, 15, 20, 25, 30, 40yes25K custom automations a month
Ultimatependingpending——Custom price, contact sales; 50 or more seats are also quoted by sales

Cost = price per seat × seats billed, in USD before tax. Annual billing uses the per-month price the vendor shows for annual plans (paid up front for the year); monthly billing uses the month-to-month price. monthly price = the vendor shows no annual price as a number, so the monthly price is used. monday CRM sells seats in fixed team sizes (3, 5, 10, 15, 20, 25, 30, 40) and the table bills the next size up; HubSpot Starter shows a limited-time offer price. Calling and SMS usage, add-ons, AI or HubSpot credits, onboarding and taxes are not included. Ties are broken by name. Affiliate status is never used.

Frequently asked questions

Is Pipedrive cheaper than monday CRM?

At 1 user Pipedrive is cheaper ($14 vs $36 a month), at 5 users monday CRM is cheaper ($60 vs $70 a month), at 20 users monday CRM is cheaper ($240 vs $280 a month) (cheapest plans, annual billing).

Do Pipedrive or monday CRM have a free plan?

Pipedrive: no (14-day free trial, no credit card). monday CRM: no (14-day free trial).

What are the minimum seats for Pipedrive and monday CRM?

Pipedrive: Lite any number of users; Growth any number of users; Premium any number of users; Ultimate any number of users. monday CRM: Basic 3–40 seats, sold in team sizes of 3, 5, 10, 15, 20, 25, 30, 40; Standard 3–40 seats, sold in team sizes of 3, 5, 10, 15, 20, 25, 30, 40; Pro 3–40 seats, sold in team sizes of 3, 5, 10, 15, 20, 25, 30, 40.