HubSpot vs Pipedrive: which costs less?
At 1 user HubSpot is cheaper ($0 vs $14 a month), at 5 users HubSpot is cheaper ($35 vs $70 a month), at 20 users Pipedrive is cheaper ($280 vs $1,800 a month) (cheapest plans, annual billing).
Last checked 2026-10-18 on the official pages.
Annual billing
Cheapest fitting plan of each, total per month.
| Team | HubSpot | Pipedrive | Cheaper |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 user | Free $0 | Lite $14 | HubSpot by $14/mo |
| 2 users | Free $0 | Lite $28 | HubSpot by $28/mo |
| 3 users | Starter $21 | Lite $42 | HubSpot by $21/mo |
| 5 users | Starter $35 | Lite $70 | HubSpot by $35/mo |
| 10 users | Starter $70 | Lite $140 | HubSpot by $70/mo |
| 20 users | Professional $1,800 | Lite $280 | Pipedrive by $1,520/mo |
Monthly billing
| Team | HubSpot | Pipedrive | Cheaper |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 user | Free $0 | Lite $24 | HubSpot by $24/mo |
| 2 users | Free $0 | Lite $48 | HubSpot by $48/mo |
| 3 users | Starter $30 | Lite $72 | HubSpot by $42/mo |
| 5 users | Starter $50 | Lite $120 | HubSpot by $70/mo |
| 10 users | Starter $100 | Lite $240 | HubSpot by $140/mo |
| 20 users | Professional $2,000 | Lite $480 | Pipedrive by $1,520/mo |
Your own numbers · HubSpot · Pipedrive
Visit HubSpot (official pricing page) ↗
Visit Pipedrive (official pricing page) ↗
HubSpot plans
| Plan | Billed annually (per seat/mo) | Billed monthly (per seat/mo) | Seats | Workflow automation | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Free | $0 | $0 | up to 2 users | not stated | Up to 2 users |
| Starter | $7 | $10 | up to 10 users | yes | Limited-time offer shown on the page: 65% off annual, 50% off monthly. The regular price is not shown, so the current offer price is used. Up to 10 paid users; 5,000 HubSpot Credits a month |
| Professional | $90 | $100 | any number of users | yes | 10,000 HubSpot Credits a month; onboarding purchase required |
| Enterprise | $175 | pending | any number of users | yes | Monthly price not clearly stated (comparison table shows a dash), so only annual billing is priced |
Pipedrive plans
| Plan | Billed annually (per seat/mo) | Billed monthly (per seat/mo) | Seats | Workflow automation | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lite | $14 | $24 | any number of users | not stated | |
| Growth | $39 | $49 | any number of users | yes | |
| Premium | $59 | $79 | any number of users | yes | |
| Ultimate | $79 | $99 | any number of users | yes |
Cost = price per seat × seats billed, in USD before tax. Annual billing uses the per-month price the vendor shows for annual plans (paid up front for the year); monthly billing uses the month-to-month price. monthly price = the vendor shows no annual price as a number, so the monthly price is used. monday CRM sells seats in fixed team sizes (3, 5, 10, 15, 20, 25, 30, 40) and the table bills the next size up; HubSpot Starter shows a limited-time offer price. Calling and SMS usage, add-ons, AI or HubSpot credits, onboarding and taxes are not included. Ties are broken by name. Affiliate status is never used.
Frequently asked questions
Is HubSpot cheaper than Pipedrive?
At 1 user HubSpot is cheaper ($0 vs $14 a month), at 5 users HubSpot is cheaper ($35 vs $70 a month), at 20 users Pipedrive is cheaper ($280 vs $1,800 a month) (cheapest plans, annual billing).
Do HubSpot or Pipedrive have a free plan?
HubSpot: yes, up to 2 users (free plan, no credit card required). Pipedrive: no (14-day free trial, no credit card).
What are the minimum seats for HubSpot and Pipedrive?
HubSpot: Free up to 2 users; Starter up to 10 users; Professional any number of users; Enterprise any number of users. Pipedrive: Lite any number of users; Growth any number of users; Premium any number of users; Ultimate any number of users.