CRMCost
Beta. Prices come only from each vendor's official pricing page, in USD per user per month before tax. Anything a page does not state is marked pending.
Home › Free CRMs › Pipedrive

Is Pipedrive free?

No. Pipedrive has no free plan; it offers a free 14-day trial with no credit card required. Paid plans start at Lite $14 per seat/month billed annually.

Last checked 2026-10-18 on the official pages.

What the official page says

Cost once you pay

TeamCheapest Pipedrive plan, annual billing
1 usersPipedrive Lite at $14/month
3 usersPipedrive Lite at $42/month
5 usersPipedrive Lite at $70/month
10 usersPipedrive Lite at $140/month
PlanBilled annually (per seat/mo)Billed monthly (per seat/mo)SeatsWorkflow automationNotes
Lite$14$24any number of usersnot stated
Growth$39$49any number of usersyes
Premium$59$79any number of usersyes
Ultimate$79$99any number of usersyes

Visit Pipedrive (official pricing page) ↗

Cost = price per seat × seats billed, in USD before tax. Annual billing uses the per-month price the vendor shows for annual plans (paid up front for the year); monthly billing uses the month-to-month price. monthly price = the vendor shows no annual price as a number, so the monthly price is used. monday CRM sells seats in fixed team sizes (3, 5, 10, 15, 20, 25, 30, 40) and the table bills the next size up; HubSpot Starter shows a limited-time offer price. Calling and SMS usage, add-ons, AI or HubSpot credits, onboarding and taxes are not included. Ties are broken by name. Affiliate status is never used.

Pipedrive pricing · all free CRMs · Pipedrive alternatives

Frequently asked questions

Is Pipedrive free?

No. Pipedrive has no free plan; it offers a free 14-day trial with no credit card required.

How much does Pipedrive cost after the free plan or trial?

Paid plans start at Lite $14 per seat/month billed annually; for 5 users Lite costs $70 a month on annual billing.

Which other CRMs have a free plan?

HubSpot (up to 2 users), Zoho CRM (up to 3 users) and Capsule (up to 2 users).