CRMCost
Beta. Prices come only from each vendor's official pricing page, in USD per user per month before tax. Anything a page does not state is marked pending.
Home › Compare › Pipedrive vs Freshsales

Pipedrive vs Freshsales: which costs less?

At 1 user Freshsales is cheaper ($9 vs $14 a month), at 5 users Freshsales is cheaper ($45 vs $70 a month), at 20 users Freshsales is cheaper ($180 vs $280 a month) (cheapest plans, annual billing).

Last checked 2026-10-18 on the official pages.

Annual billing

Cheapest fitting plan of each, total per month.

TeamPipedriveFreshsalesCheaper
1 userLite $14Growth $9Freshsales by $5/mo
2 usersLite $28Growth $18Freshsales by $10/mo
3 usersLite $42Growth $27Freshsales by $15/mo
5 usersLite $70Growth $45Freshsales by $25/mo
10 usersLite $140Growth $90Freshsales by $50/mo
20 usersLite $280Growth $180Freshsales by $100/mo

Monthly billing

TeamPipedriveFreshsalesCheaper
1 userLite $24Growth $11Freshsales by $13/mo
2 usersLite $48Growth $22Freshsales by $26/mo
3 usersLite $72Growth $33Freshsales by $39/mo
5 usersLite $120Growth $55Freshsales by $65/mo
10 usersLite $240Growth $110Freshsales by $130/mo
20 usersLite $480Growth $220Freshsales by $260/mo

Your own numbers · Pipedrive · Freshsales

Visit Pipedrive (official pricing page) ↗

Visit Freshsales (official pricing page) ↗

Pipedrive plans

PlanBilled annually (per seat/mo)Billed monthly (per seat/mo)SeatsWorkflow automationNotes
Lite$14$24any number of usersnot stated
Growth$39$49any number of usersyes
Premium$59$79any number of usersyes
Ultimate$79$99any number of usersyes

Freshsales plans

PlanBilled annually (per seat/mo)Billed monthly (per seat/mo)SeatsWorkflow automationNotes
Growth$9$11any number of usersyes
Pro$39$47any number of usersyes
Enterprise$59$71any number of usersyes

Cost = price per seat × seats billed, in USD before tax. Annual billing uses the per-month price the vendor shows for annual plans (paid up front for the year); monthly billing uses the month-to-month price. monthly price = the vendor shows no annual price as a number, so the monthly price is used. monday CRM sells seats in fixed team sizes (3, 5, 10, 15, 20, 25, 30, 40) and the table bills the next size up; HubSpot Starter shows a limited-time offer price. Calling and SMS usage, add-ons, AI or HubSpot credits, onboarding and taxes are not included. Ties are broken by name. Affiliate status is never used.

Frequently asked questions

Is Pipedrive cheaper than Freshsales?

At 1 user Freshsales is cheaper ($9 vs $14 a month), at 5 users Freshsales is cheaper ($45 vs $70 a month), at 20 users Freshsales is cheaper ($180 vs $280 a month) (cheapest plans, annual billing).

Do Pipedrive or Freshsales have a free plan?

Pipedrive: no (14-day free trial, no credit card). Freshsales: no (21-day free trial).

What are the minimum seats for Pipedrive and Freshsales?

Pipedrive: Lite any number of users; Growth any number of users; Premium any number of users; Ultimate any number of users. Freshsales: Growth any number of users; Pro any number of users; Enterprise any number of users.