CRMCost
Beta. Prices come only from each vendor's official pricing page, in USD per user per month before tax. Anything a page does not state is marked pending.
Home › Vendors › monday CRM

monday CRM pricing: plans and cost per user

monday CRM has no free plan. Paid plans start at Basic $12 per seat/month billed annually. For 5 users the cheapest monday CRM plan is Basic at $60 a month with annual billing ($90 billed monthly).

Last checked 2026-10-18 on the official pages.

monday CRM (Basic, Standard, Pro, Ultimate). Prices from the official pricing page ↗, read 2026-10-18 (USD per user per month, before tax).

Visit monday CRM (official pricing page) ↗

PlanBilled annually (per seat/mo)Billed monthly (per seat/mo)SeatsWorkflow automationNotes
Basic$12$183–40 seats, sold in team sizes of 3, 5, 10, 15, 20, 25, 30, 40not statedSeats are sold in team sizes of 3, 5, 10, 15, 20, 25, 30 or 40
Standard$17$253–40 seats, sold in team sizes of 3, 5, 10, 15, 20, 25, 30, 40yes250 custom automations a month
Pro$28$413–40 seats, sold in team sizes of 3, 5, 10, 15, 20, 25, 30, 40yes25K custom automations a month
Ultimatependingpending——Custom price, contact sales; 50 or more seats are also quoted by sales

monday CRM cost by team size

TeamCheapest plan (annual)Per monthPer yearCheapest plan (monthly billing)Per month
1 userBasic$36$432Basic$54
2 usersBasic$36$432Basic$54
3 usersBasic$36$432Basic$54
5 usersBasic$60$720Basic$90
10 usersBasic$120$1,440Basic$180
20 usersBasic$240$2,880Basic$360

Per team size: 1 user · 2 users · 3 users · 5 users · 10 users · 20 users · use your own numbers

Stated on the official page

Cost = price per seat × seats billed, in USD before tax. Annual billing uses the per-month price the vendor shows for annual plans (paid up front for the year); monthly billing uses the month-to-month price. monthly price = the vendor shows no annual price as a number, so the monthly price is used. monday CRM sells seats in fixed team sizes (3, 5, 10, 15, 20, 25, 30, 40) and the table bills the next size up; HubSpot Starter shows a limited-time offer price. Calling and SMS usage, add-ons, AI or HubSpot credits, onboarding and taxes are not included. Ties are broken by name. Affiliate status is never used.

Compare monday CRM

HubSpot vs monday CRM · Pipedrive vs monday CRM · Zoho CRM vs monday CRM · Freshsales vs monday CRM · Close vs monday CRM · monday CRM vs Capsule · monday CRM vs Less Annoying CRM · monday CRM alternatives · Is monday CRM free?

Frequently asked questions

How much does monday CRM cost per user?

Paid plans start at Basic $12 per seat/month billed annually. Basic: $12 a month billed annually, $18 billed monthly. Standard: $17 a month billed annually, $25 billed monthly. Pro: $28 a month billed annually, $41 billed monthly.

Does monday CRM have a free plan?

No. monday CRM's pricing page says the first option to use it free is a 14-day trial; after that you need a paid plan (nonprofits may qualify for free or discounted access).

How much does monday CRM cost for 5 users?

$60 a month ($720 a year) on Basic with annual billing; $90 a month billed monthly.

Which monday CRM plans include workflow automation?

Standard, Pro. Source: the plan feature lists on the official pricing page.