CRMCost
Beta. Prices come only from each vendor's official pricing page, in USD per user per month before tax. Anything a page does not state is marked pending.
Home › Compare › Zoho CRM vs monday CRM

Zoho CRM vs monday CRM: which costs less?

At 1 user Zoho CRM is cheaper ($0 vs $36 a month), at 5 users monday CRM is cheaper ($60 vs $70 a month), at 20 users monday CRM is cheaper ($240 vs $280 a month) (cheapest plans, annual billing).

Last checked 2026-10-18 on the official pages.

Annual billing

Cheapest fitting plan of each, total per month.

TeamZoho CRMmonday CRMCheaper
1 userFree Edition $0Basic $36Zoho CRM by $36/mo
2 usersFree Edition $0Basic $36Zoho CRM by $36/mo
3 usersFree Edition $0Basic $36Zoho CRM by $36/mo
5 usersStandard $70Basic $60monday CRM by $10/mo
10 usersStandard $140Basic $120monday CRM by $20/mo
20 usersStandard $280Basic $240monday CRM by $40/mo

Monthly billing

TeamZoho CRMmonday CRMCheaper
1 userFree Edition $0Basic $54Zoho CRM by $54/mo
2 usersFree Edition $0Basic $54Zoho CRM by $54/mo
3 usersFree Edition $0Basic $54Zoho CRM by $54/mo
5 usersStandard $100Basic $90monday CRM by $10/mo
10 usersStandard $200Basic $180monday CRM by $20/mo
20 usersStandard $400Basic $360monday CRM by $40/mo

Your own numbers · Zoho CRM · monday CRM

Visit Zoho CRM (official pricing page) ↗

Visit monday CRM (official pricing page) ↗

Zoho CRM plans

PlanBilled annually (per seat/mo)Billed monthly (per seat/mo)SeatsWorkflow automationNotes
Free Edition$0$0up to 3 usersyesFree forever for 3 users
Standard$14$20any number of usersyes
Professional$23$35any number of usersyes
Enterprise$40$50any number of usersyes
Ultimatependingpending——Listed at €52 a month in the page as served to Denmark, but not shown on the US view of the page - pending

monday CRM plans

PlanBilled annually (per seat/mo)Billed monthly (per seat/mo)SeatsWorkflow automationNotes
Basic$12$183–40 seats, sold in team sizes of 3, 5, 10, 15, 20, 25, 30, 40not statedSeats are sold in team sizes of 3, 5, 10, 15, 20, 25, 30 or 40
Standard$17$253–40 seats, sold in team sizes of 3, 5, 10, 15, 20, 25, 30, 40yes250 custom automations a month
Pro$28$413–40 seats, sold in team sizes of 3, 5, 10, 15, 20, 25, 30, 40yes25K custom automations a month
Ultimatependingpending——Custom price, contact sales; 50 or more seats are also quoted by sales

Cost = price per seat × seats billed, in USD before tax. Annual billing uses the per-month price the vendor shows for annual plans (paid up front for the year); monthly billing uses the month-to-month price. monthly price = the vendor shows no annual price as a number, so the monthly price is used. monday CRM sells seats in fixed team sizes (3, 5, 10, 15, 20, 25, 30, 40) and the table bills the next size up; HubSpot Starter shows a limited-time offer price. Calling and SMS usage, add-ons, AI or HubSpot credits, onboarding and taxes are not included. Ties are broken by name. Affiliate status is never used.

Frequently asked questions

Is Zoho CRM cheaper than monday CRM?

At 1 user Zoho CRM is cheaper ($0 vs $36 a month), at 5 users monday CRM is cheaper ($60 vs $70 a month), at 20 users monday CRM is cheaper ($240 vs $280 a month) (cheapest plans, annual billing).

Do Zoho CRM or monday CRM have a free plan?

Zoho CRM: yes, up to 3 users (free edition for 3 users; free trial of paid editions). monday CRM: no (14-day free trial).

What are the minimum seats for Zoho CRM and monday CRM?

Zoho CRM: Free Edition up to 3 users; Standard any number of users; Professional any number of users; Enterprise any number of users. monday CRM: Basic 3–40 seats, sold in team sizes of 3, 5, 10, 15, 20, 25, 30, 40; Standard 3–40 seats, sold in team sizes of 3, 5, 10, 15, 20, 25, 30, 40; Pro 3–40 seats, sold in team sizes of 3, 5, 10, 15, 20, 25, 30, 40.