CRMCost
Beta. Prices come only from each vendor's official pricing page, in USD per user per month before tax. Anything a page does not state is marked pending.
Home › Compare › Freshsales vs monday CRM

Freshsales vs monday CRM: which costs less?

At 1 user Freshsales is cheaper ($9 vs $36 a month), at 5 users Freshsales is cheaper ($45 vs $60 a month), at 20 users Freshsales is cheaper ($180 vs $240 a month) (cheapest plans, annual billing).

Last checked 2026-10-18 on the official pages.

Annual billing

Cheapest fitting plan of each, total per month.

TeamFreshsalesmonday CRMCheaper
1 userGrowth $9Basic $36Freshsales by $27/mo
2 usersGrowth $18Basic $36Freshsales by $18/mo
3 usersGrowth $27Basic $36Freshsales by $9/mo
5 usersGrowth $45Basic $60Freshsales by $15/mo
10 usersGrowth $90Basic $120Freshsales by $30/mo
20 usersGrowth $180Basic $240Freshsales by $60/mo

Monthly billing

TeamFreshsalesmonday CRMCheaper
1 userGrowth $11Basic $54Freshsales by $43/mo
2 usersGrowth $22Basic $54Freshsales by $32/mo
3 usersGrowth $33Basic $54Freshsales by $21/mo
5 usersGrowth $55Basic $90Freshsales by $35/mo
10 usersGrowth $110Basic $180Freshsales by $70/mo
20 usersGrowth $220Basic $360Freshsales by $140/mo

Your own numbers · Freshsales · monday CRM

Visit Freshsales (official pricing page) ↗

Visit monday CRM (official pricing page) ↗

Freshsales plans

PlanBilled annually (per seat/mo)Billed monthly (per seat/mo)SeatsWorkflow automationNotes
Growth$9$11any number of usersyes
Pro$39$47any number of usersyes
Enterprise$59$71any number of usersyes

monday CRM plans

PlanBilled annually (per seat/mo)Billed monthly (per seat/mo)SeatsWorkflow automationNotes
Basic$12$183–40 seats, sold in team sizes of 3, 5, 10, 15, 20, 25, 30, 40not statedSeats are sold in team sizes of 3, 5, 10, 15, 20, 25, 30 or 40
Standard$17$253–40 seats, sold in team sizes of 3, 5, 10, 15, 20, 25, 30, 40yes250 custom automations a month
Pro$28$413–40 seats, sold in team sizes of 3, 5, 10, 15, 20, 25, 30, 40yes25K custom automations a month
Ultimatependingpending——Custom price, contact sales; 50 or more seats are also quoted by sales

Cost = price per seat × seats billed, in USD before tax. Annual billing uses the per-month price the vendor shows for annual plans (paid up front for the year); monthly billing uses the month-to-month price. monthly price = the vendor shows no annual price as a number, so the monthly price is used. monday CRM sells seats in fixed team sizes (3, 5, 10, 15, 20, 25, 30, 40) and the table bills the next size up; HubSpot Starter shows a limited-time offer price. Calling and SMS usage, add-ons, AI or HubSpot credits, onboarding and taxes are not included. Ties are broken by name. Affiliate status is never used.

Frequently asked questions

Is Freshsales cheaper than monday CRM?

At 1 user Freshsales is cheaper ($9 vs $36 a month), at 5 users Freshsales is cheaper ($45 vs $60 a month), at 20 users Freshsales is cheaper ($180 vs $240 a month) (cheapest plans, annual billing).

Do Freshsales or monday CRM have a free plan?

Freshsales: no (21-day free trial). monday CRM: no (14-day free trial).

What are the minimum seats for Freshsales and monday CRM?

Freshsales: Growth any number of users; Pro any number of users; Enterprise any number of users. monday CRM: Basic 3–40 seats, sold in team sizes of 3, 5, 10, 15, 20, 25, 30, 40; Standard 3–40 seats, sold in team sizes of 3, 5, 10, 15, 20, 25, 30, 40; Pro 3–40 seats, sold in team sizes of 3, 5, 10, 15, 20, 25, 30, 40.