CRMCost
Beta. Prices come only from each vendor's official pricing page, in USD per user per month before tax. Anything a page does not state is marked pending.
Home › Free CRMs › monday CRM

Is monday CRM free?

No. monday CRM's pricing page says the first option to use it free is a 14-day trial; after that you need a paid plan (nonprofits may qualify for free or discounted access). Paid plans start at Basic $12 per seat/month billed annually.

Last checked 2026-10-18 on the official pages.

What the official page says

Cost once you pay

TeamCheapest monday CRM plan, annual billing
1 usersmonday CRM Basic at $36/month
3 usersmonday CRM Basic at $36/month
5 usersmonday CRM Basic at $60/month
10 usersmonday CRM Basic at $120/month
PlanBilled annually (per seat/mo)Billed monthly (per seat/mo)SeatsWorkflow automationNotes
Basic$12$183–40 seats, sold in team sizes of 3, 5, 10, 15, 20, 25, 30, 40not statedSeats are sold in team sizes of 3, 5, 10, 15, 20, 25, 30 or 40
Standard$17$253–40 seats, sold in team sizes of 3, 5, 10, 15, 20, 25, 30, 40yes250 custom automations a month
Pro$28$413–40 seats, sold in team sizes of 3, 5, 10, 15, 20, 25, 30, 40yes25K custom automations a month
Ultimatependingpending——Custom price, contact sales; 50 or more seats are also quoted by sales

Visit monday CRM (official pricing page) ↗

Cost = price per seat × seats billed, in USD before tax. Annual billing uses the per-month price the vendor shows for annual plans (paid up front for the year); monthly billing uses the month-to-month price. monthly price = the vendor shows no annual price as a number, so the monthly price is used. monday CRM sells seats in fixed team sizes (3, 5, 10, 15, 20, 25, 30, 40) and the table bills the next size up; HubSpot Starter shows a limited-time offer price. Calling and SMS usage, add-ons, AI or HubSpot credits, onboarding and taxes are not included. Ties are broken by name. Affiliate status is never used.

monday CRM pricing · all free CRMs · monday CRM alternatives

Frequently asked questions

Is monday CRM free?

No. monday CRM's pricing page says the first option to use it free is a 14-day trial; after that you need a paid plan (nonprofits may qualify for free or discounted access).

How much does monday CRM cost after the free plan or trial?

Paid plans start at Basic $12 per seat/month billed annually; for 5 users Basic costs $60 a month on annual billing.

Which other CRMs have a free plan?

HubSpot (up to 2 users), Zoho CRM (up to 3 users) and Capsule (up to 2 users).