CRMCost
Beta. Prices come only from each vendor's official pricing page, in USD per user per month before tax. Anything a page does not state is marked pending.
Home › Compare › HubSpot vs monday CRM

HubSpot vs monday CRM: which costs less?

At 1 user HubSpot is cheaper ($0 vs $36 a month), at 5 users HubSpot is cheaper ($35 vs $60 a month), at 20 users monday CRM is cheaper ($240 vs $1,800 a month) (cheapest plans, annual billing).

Last checked 2026-10-18 on the official pages.

Annual billing

Cheapest fitting plan of each, total per month.

TeamHubSpotmonday CRMCheaper
1 userFree $0Basic $36HubSpot by $36/mo
2 usersFree $0Basic $36HubSpot by $36/mo
3 usersStarter $21Basic $36HubSpot by $15/mo
5 usersStarter $35Basic $60HubSpot by $25/mo
10 usersStarter $70Basic $120HubSpot by $50/mo
20 usersProfessional $1,800Basic $240monday CRM by $1,560/mo

Monthly billing

TeamHubSpotmonday CRMCheaper
1 userFree $0Basic $54HubSpot by $54/mo
2 usersFree $0Basic $54HubSpot by $54/mo
3 usersStarter $30Basic $54HubSpot by $24/mo
5 usersStarter $50Basic $90HubSpot by $40/mo
10 usersStarter $100Basic $180HubSpot by $80/mo
20 usersProfessional $2,000Basic $360monday CRM by $1,640/mo

Your own numbers · HubSpot · monday CRM

Visit HubSpot (official pricing page) ↗

Visit monday CRM (official pricing page) ↗

HubSpot plans

PlanBilled annually (per seat/mo)Billed monthly (per seat/mo)SeatsWorkflow automationNotes
Free$0$0up to 2 usersnot statedUp to 2 users
Starter$7$10up to 10 usersyesLimited-time offer shown on the page: 65% off annual, 50% off monthly. The regular price is not shown, so the current offer price is used. Up to 10 paid users; 5,000 HubSpot Credits a month
Professional$90$100any number of usersyes10,000 HubSpot Credits a month; onboarding purchase required
Enterprise$175pendingany number of usersyesMonthly price not clearly stated (comparison table shows a dash), so only annual billing is priced

monday CRM plans

PlanBilled annually (per seat/mo)Billed monthly (per seat/mo)SeatsWorkflow automationNotes
Basic$12$183–40 seats, sold in team sizes of 3, 5, 10, 15, 20, 25, 30, 40not statedSeats are sold in team sizes of 3, 5, 10, 15, 20, 25, 30 or 40
Standard$17$253–40 seats, sold in team sizes of 3, 5, 10, 15, 20, 25, 30, 40yes250 custom automations a month
Pro$28$413–40 seats, sold in team sizes of 3, 5, 10, 15, 20, 25, 30, 40yes25K custom automations a month
Ultimatependingpending——Custom price, contact sales; 50 or more seats are also quoted by sales

Cost = price per seat × seats billed, in USD before tax. Annual billing uses the per-month price the vendor shows for annual plans (paid up front for the year); monthly billing uses the month-to-month price. monthly price = the vendor shows no annual price as a number, so the monthly price is used. monday CRM sells seats in fixed team sizes (3, 5, 10, 15, 20, 25, 30, 40) and the table bills the next size up; HubSpot Starter shows a limited-time offer price. Calling and SMS usage, add-ons, AI or HubSpot credits, onboarding and taxes are not included. Ties are broken by name. Affiliate status is never used.

Frequently asked questions

Is HubSpot cheaper than monday CRM?

At 1 user HubSpot is cheaper ($0 vs $36 a month), at 5 users HubSpot is cheaper ($35 vs $60 a month), at 20 users monday CRM is cheaper ($240 vs $1,800 a month) (cheapest plans, annual billing).

Do HubSpot or monday CRM have a free plan?

HubSpot: yes, up to 2 users (free plan, no credit card required). monday CRM: no (14-day free trial).

What are the minimum seats for HubSpot and monday CRM?

HubSpot: Free up to 2 users; Starter up to 10 users; Professional any number of users; Enterprise any number of users. monday CRM: Basic 3–40 seats, sold in team sizes of 3, 5, 10, 15, 20, 25, 30, 40; Standard 3–40 seats, sold in team sizes of 3, 5, 10, 15, 20, 25, 30, 40; Pro 3–40 seats, sold in team sizes of 3, 5, 10, 15, 20, 25, 30, 40.