CRMCost
Beta. Prices come only from each vendor's official pricing page, in USD per user per month before tax. Anything a page does not state is marked pending.
Home › Vendors › HubSpot

HubSpot pricing: plans and cost per user

HubSpot has a free plan (Free, up to 2 users). Paid plans start at Starter $7 per seat/month billed annually. For 5 users the cheapest HubSpot plan is Starter at $35 a month with annual billing ($50 billed monthly).

Last checked 2026-10-18 on the official pages.

HubSpot (Free, Starter, Professional and Enterprise Customer Platform plans; the Sales Hub pricing URL redirects here). Prices from the official pricing page ↗, read 2026-10-18 (USD per user per month, before tax).

Visit HubSpot (official pricing page) ↗

PlanBilled annually (per seat/mo)Billed monthly (per seat/mo)SeatsWorkflow automationNotes
Free$0$0up to 2 usersnot statedUp to 2 users
Starter$7$10up to 10 usersyesLimited-time offer shown on the page: 65% off annual, 50% off monthly. The regular price is not shown, so the current offer price is used. Up to 10 paid users; 5,000 HubSpot Credits a month
Professional$90$100any number of usersyes10,000 HubSpot Credits a month; onboarding purchase required
Enterprise$175pendingany number of usersyesMonthly price not clearly stated (comparison table shows a dash), so only annual billing is priced

HubSpot cost by team size

TeamCheapest plan (annual)Per monthPer yearCheapest plan (monthly billing)Per month
1 userFree$0$0Free$0
2 usersFree$0$0Free$0
3 usersStarter$21$252Starter$30
5 usersStarter$35$420Starter$50
10 usersStarter$70$840Starter$100
20 usersProfessional$1,800$21,600Professional$2,000

Per team size: 1 user · 2 users · 3 users · 5 users · 10 users · 20 users · use your own numbers

Stated on the official page

Cost = price per seat × seats billed, in USD before tax. Annual billing uses the per-month price the vendor shows for annual plans (paid up front for the year); monthly billing uses the month-to-month price. monthly price = the vendor shows no annual price as a number, so the monthly price is used. monday CRM sells seats in fixed team sizes (3, 5, 10, 15, 20, 25, 30, 40) and the table bills the next size up; HubSpot Starter shows a limited-time offer price. Calling and SMS usage, add-ons, AI or HubSpot credits, onboarding and taxes are not included. Ties are broken by name. Affiliate status is never used.

Compare HubSpot

HubSpot vs Pipedrive · HubSpot vs Zoho CRM · HubSpot vs Freshsales · HubSpot vs Close · HubSpot vs monday CRM · HubSpot vs Capsule · HubSpot vs Less Annoying CRM · HubSpot alternatives · Is HubSpot free?

Frequently asked questions

How much does HubSpot cost per user?

Paid plans start at Starter $7 per seat/month billed annually. Starter: $7 a month billed annually, $10 billed monthly. Professional: $90 a month billed annually, $100 billed monthly. Enterprise: $175 a month billed annually, no monthly price stated.

Does HubSpot have a free plan?

Yes. HubSpot has a free plan for up to 2 users ($0, no credit card required). More users need a paid plan: Starter allows up to 10 paid users.

How much does HubSpot cost for 5 users?

$35 a month ($420 a year) on Starter with annual billing; $50 a month billed monthly.

Which HubSpot plans include workflow automation?

Starter, Professional, Enterprise. Source: the plan feature lists on the official pricing page.