CRMCost
Beta. Prices come only from each vendor's official pricing page, in USD per user per month before tax. Anything a page does not state is marked pending.
Home › Free CRMs › HubSpot

Is HubSpot free?

Yes. HubSpot has a free plan for up to 2 users ($0, no credit card required). More users need a paid plan: Starter allows up to 10 paid users. Paid plans start at Starter $7 per seat/month billed annually.

Last checked 2026-10-18 on the official pages.

What the official page says

Cost once you pay

TeamCheapest HubSpot plan, annual billing
1 usersHubSpot Free at $0/month
3 usersHubSpot Starter at $21/month (limited-time offer price)
5 usersHubSpot Starter at $35/month (limited-time offer price)
10 usersHubSpot Starter at $70/month (limited-time offer price)
PlanBilled annually (per seat/mo)Billed monthly (per seat/mo)SeatsWorkflow automationNotes
Free$0$0up to 2 usersnot statedUp to 2 users
Starter$7$10up to 10 usersyesLimited-time offer shown on the page: 65% off annual, 50% off monthly. The regular price is not shown, so the current offer price is used. Up to 10 paid users; 5,000 HubSpot Credits a month
Professional$90$100any number of usersyes10,000 HubSpot Credits a month; onboarding purchase required
Enterprise$175pendingany number of usersyesMonthly price not clearly stated (comparison table shows a dash), so only annual billing is priced

Visit HubSpot (official pricing page) ↗

Cost = price per seat × seats billed, in USD before tax. Annual billing uses the per-month price the vendor shows for annual plans (paid up front for the year); monthly billing uses the month-to-month price. monthly price = the vendor shows no annual price as a number, so the monthly price is used. monday CRM sells seats in fixed team sizes (3, 5, 10, 15, 20, 25, 30, 40) and the table bills the next size up; HubSpot Starter shows a limited-time offer price. Calling and SMS usage, add-ons, AI or HubSpot credits, onboarding and taxes are not included. Ties are broken by name. Affiliate status is never used.

HubSpot pricing · all free CRMs · HubSpot alternatives

Frequently asked questions

Is HubSpot free?

Yes. HubSpot has a free plan for up to 2 users ($0, no credit card required). More users need a paid plan: Starter allows up to 10 paid users.

How much does HubSpot cost after the free plan or trial?

Paid plans start at Starter $7 per seat/month billed annually; for 5 users Starter costs $35 a month on annual billing.

Which other CRMs have a free plan?

Zoho CRM (up to 3 users) and Capsule (up to 2 users).