CRMCost
Beta. Prices come only from each vendor's official pricing page, in USD per user per month before tax. Anything a page does not state is marked pending.
Home › Compare › HubSpot vs Freshsales

HubSpot vs Freshsales: which costs less?

At 1 user HubSpot is cheaper ($0 vs $9 a month), at 5 users HubSpot is cheaper ($35 vs $45 a month), at 20 users Freshsales is cheaper ($180 vs $1,800 a month) (cheapest plans, annual billing).

Last checked 2026-10-18 on the official pages.

Annual billing

Cheapest fitting plan of each, total per month.

TeamHubSpotFreshsalesCheaper
1 userFree $0Growth $9HubSpot by $9/mo
2 usersFree $0Growth $18HubSpot by $18/mo
3 usersStarter $21Growth $27HubSpot by $6/mo
5 usersStarter $35Growth $45HubSpot by $10/mo
10 usersStarter $70Growth $90HubSpot by $20/mo
20 usersProfessional $1,800Growth $180Freshsales by $1,620/mo

Monthly billing

TeamHubSpotFreshsalesCheaper
1 userFree $0Growth $11HubSpot by $11/mo
2 usersFree $0Growth $22HubSpot by $22/mo
3 usersStarter $30Growth $33HubSpot by $3/mo
5 usersStarter $50Growth $55HubSpot by $5/mo
10 usersStarter $100Growth $110HubSpot by $10/mo
20 usersProfessional $2,000Growth $220Freshsales by $1,780/mo

Your own numbers · HubSpot · Freshsales

Visit HubSpot (official pricing page) ↗

Visit Freshsales (official pricing page) ↗

HubSpot plans

PlanBilled annually (per seat/mo)Billed monthly (per seat/mo)SeatsWorkflow automationNotes
Free$0$0up to 2 usersnot statedUp to 2 users
Starter$7$10up to 10 usersyesLimited-time offer shown on the page: 65% off annual, 50% off monthly. The regular price is not shown, so the current offer price is used. Up to 10 paid users; 5,000 HubSpot Credits a month
Professional$90$100any number of usersyes10,000 HubSpot Credits a month; onboarding purchase required
Enterprise$175pendingany number of usersyesMonthly price not clearly stated (comparison table shows a dash), so only annual billing is priced

Freshsales plans

PlanBilled annually (per seat/mo)Billed monthly (per seat/mo)SeatsWorkflow automationNotes
Growth$9$11any number of usersyes
Pro$39$47any number of usersyes
Enterprise$59$71any number of usersyes

Cost = price per seat × seats billed, in USD before tax. Annual billing uses the per-month price the vendor shows for annual plans (paid up front for the year); monthly billing uses the month-to-month price. monthly price = the vendor shows no annual price as a number, so the monthly price is used. monday CRM sells seats in fixed team sizes (3, 5, 10, 15, 20, 25, 30, 40) and the table bills the next size up; HubSpot Starter shows a limited-time offer price. Calling and SMS usage, add-ons, AI or HubSpot credits, onboarding and taxes are not included. Ties are broken by name. Affiliate status is never used.

Frequently asked questions

Is HubSpot cheaper than Freshsales?

At 1 user HubSpot is cheaper ($0 vs $9 a month), at 5 users HubSpot is cheaper ($35 vs $45 a month), at 20 users Freshsales is cheaper ($180 vs $1,800 a month) (cheapest plans, annual billing).

Do HubSpot or Freshsales have a free plan?

HubSpot: yes, up to 2 users (free plan, no credit card required). Freshsales: no (21-day free trial).

What are the minimum seats for HubSpot and Freshsales?

HubSpot: Free up to 2 users; Starter up to 10 users; Professional any number of users; Enterprise any number of users. Freshsales: Growth any number of users; Pro any number of users; Enterprise any number of users.