CRMCost
Beta. Prices come only from each vendor's official pricing page, in USD per user per month before tax. Anything a page does not state is marked pending.
Home › Compare › HubSpot vs Zoho CRM

HubSpot vs Zoho CRM: which costs less?

At 1 user they cost the same ($0/month), at 5 users HubSpot is cheaper ($35 vs $70 a month), at 20 users Zoho CRM is cheaper ($280 vs $1,800 a month) (cheapest plans, annual billing).

Last checked 2026-10-18 on the official pages.

Annual billing

Cheapest fitting plan of each, total per month.

TeamHubSpotZoho CRMCheaper
1 userFree $0Free Edition $0Same price
2 usersFree $0Free Edition $0Same price
3 usersStarter $21Free Edition $0Zoho CRM by $21/mo
5 usersStarter $35Standard $70HubSpot by $35/mo
10 usersStarter $70Standard $140HubSpot by $70/mo
20 usersProfessional $1,800Standard $280Zoho CRM by $1,520/mo

Monthly billing

TeamHubSpotZoho CRMCheaper
1 userFree $0Free Edition $0Same price
2 usersFree $0Free Edition $0Same price
3 usersStarter $30Free Edition $0Zoho CRM by $30/mo
5 usersStarter $50Standard $100HubSpot by $50/mo
10 usersStarter $100Standard $200HubSpot by $100/mo
20 usersProfessional $2,000Standard $400Zoho CRM by $1,600/mo

Your own numbers · HubSpot · Zoho CRM

Visit HubSpot (official pricing page) ↗

Visit Zoho CRM (official pricing page) ↗

HubSpot plans

PlanBilled annually (per seat/mo)Billed monthly (per seat/mo)SeatsWorkflow automationNotes
Free$0$0up to 2 usersnot statedUp to 2 users
Starter$7$10up to 10 usersyesLimited-time offer shown on the page: 65% off annual, 50% off monthly. The regular price is not shown, so the current offer price is used. Up to 10 paid users; 5,000 HubSpot Credits a month
Professional$90$100any number of usersyes10,000 HubSpot Credits a month; onboarding purchase required
Enterprise$175pendingany number of usersyesMonthly price not clearly stated (comparison table shows a dash), so only annual billing is priced

Zoho CRM plans

PlanBilled annually (per seat/mo)Billed monthly (per seat/mo)SeatsWorkflow automationNotes
Free Edition$0$0up to 3 usersyesFree forever for 3 users
Standard$14$20any number of usersyes
Professional$23$35any number of usersyes
Enterprise$40$50any number of usersyes
Ultimatependingpending——Listed at €52 a month in the page as served to Denmark, but not shown on the US view of the page - pending

Cost = price per seat × seats billed, in USD before tax. Annual billing uses the per-month price the vendor shows for annual plans (paid up front for the year); monthly billing uses the month-to-month price. monthly price = the vendor shows no annual price as a number, so the monthly price is used. monday CRM sells seats in fixed team sizes (3, 5, 10, 15, 20, 25, 30, 40) and the table bills the next size up; HubSpot Starter shows a limited-time offer price. Calling and SMS usage, add-ons, AI or HubSpot credits, onboarding and taxes are not included. Ties are broken by name. Affiliate status is never used.

Frequently asked questions

Is HubSpot cheaper than Zoho CRM?

At 1 user they cost the same ($0/month), at 5 users HubSpot is cheaper ($35 vs $70 a month), at 20 users Zoho CRM is cheaper ($280 vs $1,800 a month) (cheapest plans, annual billing).

Do HubSpot or Zoho CRM have a free plan?

HubSpot: yes, up to 2 users (free plan, no credit card required). Zoho CRM: yes, up to 3 users (free edition for 3 users; free trial of paid editions).

What are the minimum seats for HubSpot and Zoho CRM?

HubSpot: Free up to 2 users; Starter up to 10 users; Professional any number of users; Enterprise any number of users. Zoho CRM: Free Edition up to 3 users; Standard any number of users; Professional any number of users; Enterprise any number of users.