CRMCost
Beta. Prices come only from each vendor's official pricing page, in USD per user per month before tax. Anything a page does not state is marked pending.
Home › Free CRMs › Less Annoying CRM

Is Less Annoying CRM free?

No. Less Annoying CRM has one paid plan at $15 per user per month with a 30-day free trial (no credit card required); it has no free plan. Paid plans start at Everything included $15 per seat/month.

Last checked 2026-10-18 on the official pages.

What the official page says

Cost once you pay

TeamCheapest Less Annoying CRM plan, annual billing
1 usersLess Annoying CRM Everything included at $15/month
3 usersLess Annoying CRM Everything included at $45/month
5 usersLess Annoying CRM Everything included at $75/month
10 usersLess Annoying CRM Everything included at $150/month
PlanBilled annually (per seat/mo)Billed monthly (per seat/mo)SeatsWorkflow automationNotes
Everything includednot stated$15any number of usersnot statedOne plan, all features; annual price not stated, so the monthly price is used for annual comparisons; + applicable tax

Visit Less Annoying CRM (official pricing page) ↗

Cost = price per seat × seats billed, in USD before tax. Annual billing uses the per-month price the vendor shows for annual plans (paid up front for the year); monthly billing uses the month-to-month price. monthly price = the vendor shows no annual price as a number, so the monthly price is used. monday CRM sells seats in fixed team sizes (3, 5, 10, 15, 20, 25, 30, 40) and the table bills the next size up; HubSpot Starter shows a limited-time offer price. Calling and SMS usage, add-ons, AI or HubSpot credits, onboarding and taxes are not included. Ties are broken by name. Affiliate status is never used.

Less Annoying CRM pricing · all free CRMs · Less Annoying CRM alternatives

Frequently asked questions

Is Less Annoying CRM free?

No. Less Annoying CRM has one paid plan at $15 per user per month with a 30-day free trial (no credit card required); it has no free plan.

How much does Less Annoying CRM cost after the free plan or trial?

Paid plans start at Everything included $15 per seat/month; for 5 users Everything included costs $75 a month on annual billing.

Which other CRMs have a free plan?

HubSpot (up to 2 users), Zoho CRM (up to 3 users) and Capsule (up to 2 users).